Dying Light 2 Gamescom stream will show off parkour, combat, and factions

0
47


Developer and writer Techland has introduced its plans for Dying Mild 2 at Gamescom – and it will be displaying off quite a bit fo the sport.

In a press launch, the corporate mentioned the third episode of its behind-the-scenes sequence exploring the event of the sport – Dying 2 Know – will premiere at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST on August 26, as a part of this 12 months’s Gamescom present.

The “Gamescom version” of the particular in-depth deep dive into the sport’s parkour, fight, and faction techniques can be hosted by Dying Mild 2 lead recreation designer Tymon Smektała. You possibly can count on a brand new trailer to land in the course of the stream, too. It may be a giant present for Techland.

Read more



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here