Sam Fisher joins Rainbow Six Siege in Operation Shadow Legacy

0
68



While details aren’t available, there’s a least a teaser trailer for Sam Fisher in Rainbow Six Siege.

Splinter Cell’s Sam Fisher will join Team Rainbow when Operation Shadow Legacy goes live in Rainbow Six Siege.

Ubisoft released a teaser for the new content today, alongside some key artwork.

The full reveal will take place on Sunday, August 16 at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm BST.

You can watch the reveal on Twitch.

 

 

 





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here