Watch today’s big Pokemon reveal here

0
94



We’re getting some Pokemon news today.

The Pokemon Company ended last week’s news-filled Pokemon Presents livestream by announcing that this week, a big new Pokemon project is being revealed.

The developer didn’t give any hints as to what that could be, but seeing as it’s getting its own show, we’re inclined to believe it’s going to be worth the wait. The show takes place at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK, and we’ve embedded the YouTube player below.

Last week’s episode brought us a first look at a new Pokemon Snap for Switch, and confirmation that Mega Evolutions are coming to Pokemon Go.

We’ll keep you updated with any major news as it’s announced.





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here