Watch today’s Nintendo Indie World showcase here

0
59



The Nintendo Indie World showcase will air this afternoon and you can watch it here.

You can watch the Nintendo Indie World showcase at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST.

It is expected to last around 20 minutes and will show off some of the indie games coming to Switch.

The last indie showcase was held in March, and over 20 games were shown.

These included Exit the Gungeon, The Last Campfire, Blue Fire, Baldo, I am Dead, Summer in Mara, Eldest Souls, and others.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ApgrqHTUnaw





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here